depeche mode - fc.blackday

Depeche Mode - 06.05.2009 - Luxembourg - Rockhal
Tour of The Universe 2009

1. In Chains
2. Wrong
3. Hole To Feed
4. Walking In My Shoes
5. It's No Good
6. A Question Of Time
7. Precious
8. Fly On The Windscreen
9. Jezebel
10. A Question Of Lust
11. Come Back
12. Peace
13. In Your Room
14. I Feel You
15. In Sympathy
16. Enjoy The Silence
17. Never Let Me Down Again
18. Stripped
19. Master And Servant
20. Strangelove
21. Personal Jesus
22. Waiting For The Night

In Chains

Hole To Feed

Walking In My Shoes

It's No Good


Fly On The Windscreen


Come Back


In Your Room

I Feel You

In Sympathy

Enjoy The Silence

Never Let Me Down Again

Master And Servant


Personal Jesus

Waiting For The Night

zdjęcia: Kasia i Szymi


powrót - fc.blackday